Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Eric Chaparro

State Farm® Insurance Agent Eric Chaparro

Rating: 4.9 stars out of 5 (134 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Roberto Hernandez

January 19, 2023

5  out of  5
"Eric is the best! Always very responsive with any questions and/or concerns. If I need to modify my policy or purchase additional coverage, he quickly gets it done and sends me confirmation for my peace of mind. Eric is also great at reviewing your insurance policies and providing advice to fit your needs. Always great knowing you have someone looking out for you. He also helped my family make sure that our property claim was handle properly despite the adjuster not agreeing with the repair estimate. It was reassuring Eric was willing to advocate for us. And because of that Eric is not only our agent but our friend. Would highly recommend him to anyone!"

Stephanie Klev

January 19, 2023

5  out of  5
"Eric is an amazing agent! Quick to respond, very friendly and professional!"

Julie Nieman

January 18, 2023

5  out of  5
"We have been clients with Eric Chaparro State Farm Agency for many years and continue to be impressed with the professional way that Eric handles all our insurance needs. He is always available to personally answer questions and has made the claim process smooth and stress free!"

james kierejewski

January 17, 2023

5  out of  5
"Chap is always super responsive and patient explaining anything related to our policy. He really does care about making you feel like you matter :)."

Kody Little

January 17, 2023

5  out of  5
"Eric and his team have been doing this for a long time. Working with an experienced professional is the key when getting and maintaining coverage. Eric has high morals and values and shoots you straight. I didn’t ever feel like I was being pushed into something that was not in my best interest. Best option in the area hands down. Thanks Eric!"

Crystal Panunzio

January 17, 2023

5  out of  5
"Eric is great to work with and always willing to help answer questions or make changes as needed."

Kenzie Kier

January 17, 2023

5  out of  5
"Eric and his team have been wonderful for me and my family. Any time we have had a claim, or a question, or just needed new cards, they have responded quickly and made sure we were taken care of. All the way down to making sure my son was covered going off to college. It’s nice to know I don’t have to stress about insurance if something happens, that is a huge relief for me. Thanks Eric and team for being so great to work with!"

Samantha Waters

January 17, 2023

5  out of  5
"Eric goes the extra mile to make sure you are getting the best rates and savings! State farm saved us money the moment we switched and any time we have needed to use their services, Eric has made sure to make it easy and pain free!"

Joshua Nieman

January 17, 2023

5  out of  5
"I’ve had great experiences with Eric and his team. He is always willing to help us understand our policy and offer his help to us. My family and I were in California when our car suddenly stopped working. We were in a panic given that it was getting late and we had our two children that we had to take care of. I was able to contact Eric which he then walked me step by step of what I needed to do. Eric is wonderful to work with and has given peace of mind when situations arise."

Rhet Needham

January 17, 2023

5  out of  5
"Eric Chaparro is the best and most helpful insurance agent I have ever worked with. I strongly recommend him and his wonderful office staff. I wouldn't go anywhere else!"

Kellen Hansen

January 17, 2023

5  out of  5
"I have worked with Eric for a number of years now. I tell all my friends and family to at least have him give them a quote. Not only has he beaten on price, but he has been invaluable on the claims I've needed his expertise on. Highly recommend working with him!"

Sarah

January 17, 2023

5  out of  5
"Eric does an amazing job at making all things insurance feel simple. He took care of my whole family with ease, patience and was able to explain, what felt like very daunting information, in a simple and easy to understand way. 10/10!"

Scott Hodson

January 17, 2023

5  out of  5
"Eric is a great agent! He has always been available for my insurance needs. If you’re looking for a top notch agent, Eric is your guy!"

KDK Ranch

January 17, 2023

5  out of  5
"We’ve had a great experience and have been with Eric Chaparro’s insurance group for 5+ years. We have our home, business, and auto insurance through him and he is always there to take care of any questions that we have!"

Jodie Archuleta

January 10, 2023

5  out of  5
"They are great and proficient and affordable"

victor Bailon

December 6, 2022

5  out of  5
"I’ve been with them for some time now and it’s been great. Easy communications, fast respond and good service."

Tyler Campbell

November 30, 2022

5  out of  5
"I have had a lot of different insurance agents over the last 20 years. Eric always goes above and beyond to make sure I get the best coverage at the best price. Everyone in his office is so friendly. I just want everyone to get as great of a deal as I am."

Diego Godoy

November 22, 2022

5  out of  5
"Kayla was so profetional.thank you kayla."

Devon Bartlett

November 19, 2022

5  out of  5
"Eric has been tremendous to work with! Always there when I’ve had questions and getting us incredible prices! I would highly recommend him to anyone considering. Especially if you’re needing insurance for your Tesla, best price and quality I could find."

Misty Ohrn

November 18, 2022

5  out of  5
"Eric is great! Honest, dependable, and won't leave you hanging if you’re in a bind."

K Anthony

November 18, 2022

5  out of  5
"Eric has been a fantastic agent who is always readily available and eager to help. Looking forward to working with him and his office continuously!"

Breka Garcia

November 18, 2022

5  out of  5
"Eric and his team provide the best customer service around. A few years ago I got into a dilemma with a different insurance company and Eric helped me every step of the way. He provides great insurance at the best price. I have no regrets choosing him!"

Brian Freeman

November 18, 2022

5  out of  5
"I have been through a few insurance agents and the level of service Eric has shown far surpasses the others. That's why I stopped looking after I found him."

Dallan Rainford

November 18, 2022

5  out of  5
"Awesome guy, always helping me getting insurance on my vehicles he replies in minutes. Very understanding. Really fun to work with."

Joni Downs

November 18, 2022

5  out of  5
"Eric has taken such good care of our family and needs for insurance. He and his staff are always willing to help and are very loyal! We don’t worry about our insurance and wonder what they can’t do for us. Its always what they CAN do it for us!"