Skip to content
Español

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Cohen Summers

Cohen Summers

January 16, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Cohen Summers
"I have known Eric since high school and always been an individual that I hold in the highest regard. So I am so fortunate to have such a great human as our agent. He truly embodies the slogan “like a good neighbor, Eric, will be there.” Whether it be ensuring we have the right coverage for our homes, vehicles, etc…. Or coming to save the day when our basement flooded. Eric and team are responsive, supportive and go above and beyond to make sure everything is dialed. I would highly recommend Eric and team for any of your insurance needs!"
Profile photo of Jesse Osborn

Jesse Osborn

February 2, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Jesse Osborn
"Eric and State Farm have been great to work with any time I've needed help."
Profile photo of madi kierejewski

madi kierejewski

February 2, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by madi kierejewski
"Eric is very caring and thoughtful. I have had a couple insurance companies but they don’t care as much as he does! He has answered every question I have and if he didn’t know he found an answer for me. He is very reliable and helpful. I would not trust anyone else to take care of me in stressful life situations. I 10/10 recommend him over anyone else."
Profile photo of Roberto Hernandez

Roberto Hernandez

January 19, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Roberto Hernandez
"Eric is the best! Always very responsive with any questions and/or concerns. If I need to modify my policy or purchase additional coverage, he quickly gets it done and sends me confirmation for my peace of mind. Eric is also great at reviewing your insurance policies and providing advice to fit your needs. Always great knowing you have someone looking out for you. He also helped my family make sure that our property claim was handle properly despite the adjuster not agreeing with the repair estimate. It was reassuring Eric was willing to advocate for us. And because of that Eric is not only our agent but our friend. Would highly recommend him to anyone!"
Profile photo of Stephanie Klev

Stephanie Klev

January 19, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Stephanie Klev
"Eric is an amazing agent! Quick to respond, very friendly and professional!"
Profile photo of Julie Nieman

Julie Nieman

January 18, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Julie Nieman
"We have been clients with Eric Chaparro State Farm Agency for many years and continue to be impressed with the professional way that Eric handles all our insurance needs. He is always available to personally answer questions and has made the claim process smooth and stress free!"
Profile photo of james kierejewski

james kierejewski

January 17, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by james kierejewski
"Chap is always super responsive and patient explaining anything related to our policy. He really does care about making you feel like you matter :)."
Profile photo of Kody Little

Kody Little

January 17, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Kody Little
"Eric and his team have been doing this for a long time. Working with an experienced professional is the key when getting and maintaining coverage. Eric has high morals and values and shoots you straight. I didn’t ever feel like I was being pushed into something that was not in my best interest. Best option in the area hands down. Thanks Eric!"
Profile photo of Crystal Panunzio

Crystal Panunzio

January 17, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Crystal Panunzio
"Eric is great to work with and always willing to help answer questions or make changes as needed."
Profile photo of Kenzie Kier

Kenzie Kier

January 17, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Kenzie Kier
"Eric and his team have been wonderful for me and my family. Any time we have had a claim, or a question, or just needed new cards, they have responded quickly and made sure we were taken care of. All the way down to making sure my son was covered going off to college. It’s nice to know I don’t have to stress about insurance if something happens, that is a huge relief for me. Thanks Eric and team for being so great to work with!"
Profile photo of Samantha Waters

Samantha Waters

January 17, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Samantha Waters
"Eric goes the extra mile to make sure you are getting the best rates and savings! State farm saved us money the moment we switched and any time we have needed to use their services, Eric has made sure to make it easy and pain free!"
Profile photo of Joshua Nieman

Joshua Nieman

January 17, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Joshua Nieman
"I’ve had great experiences with Eric and his team. He is always willing to help us understand our policy and offer his help to us. My family and I were in California when our car suddenly stopped working. We were in a panic given that it was getting late and we had our two children that we had to take care of. I was able to contact Eric which he then walked me step by step of what I needed to do. Eric is wonderful to work with and has given peace of mind when situations arise."
Profile photo of Rhet Needham

Rhet Needham

January 17, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Rhet Needham
"Eric Chaparro is the best and most helpful insurance agent I have ever worked with. I strongly recommend him and his wonderful office staff. I wouldn't go anywhere else!"
Profile photo of Kellen Hansen

Kellen Hansen

January 17, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Kellen Hansen
"I have worked with Eric for a number of years now. I tell all my friends and family to at least have him give them a quote. Not only has he beaten on price, but he has been invaluable on the claims I've needed his expertise on. Highly recommend working with him!"
Profile photo of Sarah

Sarah

January 17, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Sarah
"Eric does an amazing job at making all things insurance feel simple. He took care of my whole family with ease, patience and was able to explain, what felt like very daunting information, in a simple and easy to understand way. 10/10!"
Profile photo of Scott Hodson

Scott Hodson

January 17, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Scott Hodson
"Eric is a great agent! He has always been available for my insurance needs. If you’re looking for a top notch agent, Eric is your guy!"
Profile photo of KDK Ranch

KDK Ranch

January 17, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by KDK Ranch
"We’ve had a great experience and have been with Eric Chaparro’s insurance group for 5+ years. We have our home, business, and auto insurance through him and he is always there to take care of any questions that we have!"
Profile photo of Jodie Archuleta

Jodie Archuleta

January 10, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Jodie Archuleta
"They are great and proficient and affordable"
Profile photo of Jason Wiese

Jason Wiese

December 30, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Jason Wiese
"Eric and his team are always eager to help. Kayla was extremely helpful today with adding something to my policy. She was quick and very professional."
Profile photo of victor Bailon

victor Bailon

December 6, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by victor Bailon
"I’ve been with them for some time now and it’s been great. Easy communications, fast respond and good service."
Profile photo of Tyler Campbell

Tyler Campbell

November 30, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Tyler Campbell
"I have had a lot of different insurance agents over the last 20 years. Eric always goes above and beyond to make sure I get the best coverage at the best price. Everyone in his office is so friendly. I just want everyone to get as great of a deal as I am."
Profile photo of Diego Godoy

Diego Godoy

November 22, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Diego Godoy
"Kayla was so profetional.thank you kayla."
Profile photo of Devon Bartlett

Devon Bartlett

November 19, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Devon Bartlett
"Eric has been tremendous to work with! Always there when I’ve had questions and getting us incredible prices! I would highly recommend him to anyone considering. Especially if you’re needing insurance for your Tesla, best price and quality I could find."
Profile photo of Misty Ohrn

Misty Ohrn

November 18, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Misty Ohrn
"Eric is great! Honest, dependable, and won't leave you hanging if you’re in a bind."
Profile photo of K Anthony

K Anthony

November 18, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by K Anthony
"Eric has been a fantastic agent who is always readily available and eager to help. Looking forward to working with him and his office continuously!"