Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Eric Chaparro

State Farm® Insurance Agent

Eric Chaparro

4.8 out of 5 (99 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Ty Carter

Ty Carter

September 15, 2022

5  out of  5
"Hands down the best insurance agent I have ever been associated with. Constantly, reviewing our policies and making sure we are taken care of. I would highly recommend!"
Profile photo of Carolynn Abraham

Carolynn Abraham

September 13, 2022

5  out of  5
"Eric is an awesome agent he takes care of all my insurance needs, with exceptional customer service. Thank you"
Profile photo of Joey De Los Reyes

Joey De Los Reyes

September 13, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great guy. Very up front and honest. He explained everything well and answered all my questions"
Profile photo of Brandon Green

Brandon Green

September 7, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great people use them for home and car!"
Profile photo of Mike Schilling

Mike Schilling

September 2, 2022

5  out of  5
"We recently moved to Clinton, Utah from out of state where we had had the same State Farm agent fulfill all our insurance needs for more than 40 years. We reluctantly moved our auto, homeowners, and other policies to a new agent near our new home. It happened to be Eric Chaparro. We have been delighted to have found Eric. His courtesy, enthusiasm, and attention to detail have pleased us considerably. We are so happy to have chosen Eric to be our new State Farm agent. We hope to continue this great relationship for the next 40 years."
Profile photo of Samantha Kaha

Samantha Kaha

September 1, 2022

5  out of  5
"Easiest 5 star review I’ve ever given! Eric and his team are amazing and have always put our best interest first! We have amazing insurance cost for all the things we need covered and Eric is always willing to get things changed or updated for us with such ease, I never have to worry about a thing when it comes to our insurance! Thanks Eric and State Farm!"
Profile photo of kim donehoo

kim donehoo

August 31, 2022

5  out of  5
"Very helpful making sure we were covered with everything."
Profile photo of Adam Mccafferty

Adam Mccafferty

August 23, 2022

5  out of  5
"Been with them for almost 4 years. Couldn’t ask for a better agent/insurance company. Always have been able to get me the lowest rate possible. Even with a new driver they were the cheapest out of pocket with the best coverage. Would recommend for anyone looking for new insurance for any reason"
Profile photo of Montse De Jesus Al Arsi

Montse De Jesus Al Arsi

August 8, 2022

5  out of  5
"Eric is just amazing, helpful, responsive and he truly cares for his clients! I recommend him 100% on our first meeting I started to saved money. He is awesome!"
Profile photo of brian lefaive

brian lefaive

August 4, 2022

5  out of  5
"Has been my state farm rep for 5 years now."
Profile photo of Alisha Higgs

Alisha Higgs

August 3, 2022

5  out of  5
"Eric is an amazing agent"
Profile photo of Riley Scadden (xChaoticLord)

Riley Scadden (xChaoticLord)

July 21, 2022

5  out of  5
"10/10 would recommend Eric. Super helpful and nice! Super great guy!"
Profile photo of Justin Lee

Justin Lee

June 17, 2022

5  out of  5
"Eric is the man helps out with everything!"
Profile photo of Alex S

Alex S

May 27, 2022

1  out of  5
"UPDATE: Three weeks ago I got a notification for renewal of my home insurance. I canceled it of May 21 of 2021, so they billed my mortgage company and I didn't notice until I got the renewal notice. I have been trying to cancel the 2022/23 year that they renewed without my consent without any luck. Also I have been trying to State Farm return my money from the prior year as well. They are thief that is why I left on the first place. OLD POST I have sent an email several times and no answer. I have spoken to them about my rates. They told me that my rate was high because I have a second vehicle on the insurance, but it was for 15 days only. They promised that my insurance was going to go down in the next billing period, it didn't happen. Time to change insurance. I don't recommend this agent."
Profile photo of Sha Cha

Sha Cha

May 11, 2022

5  out of  5
"Easy transition from my retired SF agent to Eric, first visit intro very down to earth, knowledgeable, helpful & look forward to future w SF, tks."
Profile photo of Bobby Inthelobby

Bobby Inthelobby

April 29, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great team- provides excellent service."
Profile photo of Craig Peterson

Craig Peterson

April 29, 2022

5  out of  5
"I was with Eldon Cottle as my State Farm agent for 25 years. After his retirement, the transition of my insurance accounts to Eric has been seemless, and the customer service first rate."
Profile photo of jim reynolds

jim reynolds

April 21, 2022

5  out of  5
"Eric ia super nice, very professional, got me my best ratea and coverages"
Profile photo of Travis

Travis

February 4, 2022

5  out of  5
"Eric Chaparro’s State Farm office is hands down the best insurance agency I have ever worked with! Not only has Eric always been super fast to respond to any questions, updates or claims he has always gotten me the best rates/coverage. He and everyone else in his office exudes professionalism and makes their customers a priority. Switch now, you won’t be disappointed!!!"
Profile photo of UT Dragonfly

UT Dragonfly

November 25, 2021

5  out of  5
"Great customer service and the best rates!"
Profile photo of Elena Thayne

Elena Thayne

May 25, 2021

5  out of  5
"Eric was awesome to work with. He was very timely, professional, and understanding. He answered all of my questions and checked in with me to make sure we were on the same page thru out the process of switching assurances. I was able to do the entire process in a super short time! Thank you Eric! :) 🌟🌟🌟🌟🌟"
Profile photo of Mario Jimenez

Mario Jimenez

January 30, 2021

1  out of  5
"Place is trash, I have constantly asked over and over to get my insurance info for my app or by email and they always fail to do so. As well as for payments go, I don't know what's going on with this branch but now I received a letter with my registration revoked due to failure of payments. I do not recommend this place at all to anyone new."
Profile photo of Carson Ray

Carson Ray

March 4, 2020

5  out of  5
"Great agent hands down! Prompt service very helpful"
Profile photo of Angelo Valencia

Angelo Valencia

February 13, 2020

5  out of  5
"GREAT! People are professional and considerate. They explain everything. Very easy to work with. I'm glad I switched to them."
Profile photo of Tyler Fralia

Tyler Fralia

January 23, 2020

5  out of  5
"I would definitely recommend Eric for any assistance in the insurance department. He responded promptly and professionally and helped me find the best deal possible."