Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Eric Chaparro

State Farm® Insurance Agent Eric Chaparro

Rating: 4.9 stars out of 5 (118 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Diego Godoy

November 22, 2022

5  out of  5
"Kayla was so profetional.thank you kayla."

Devon Bartlett

November 19, 2022

5  out of  5
"Eric has been tremendous to work with! Always there when I’ve had questions and getting us incredible prices! I would highly recommend him to anyone considering. Especially if you’re needing insurance for your Tesla, best price and quality I could find."

Misty Ohrn

November 18, 2022

5  out of  5
"Eric is great! Honest, dependable, and won't leave you hanging if you’re in a bind."

K Anthony

November 18, 2022

5  out of  5
"Eric has been a fantastic agent who is always readily available and eager to help. Looking forward to working with him and his office continuously!"

Breka Garcia

November 18, 2022

5  out of  5
"Eric and his team provide the best customer service around. A few years ago I got into a dilemma with a different insurance company and Eric helped me every step of the way. He provides great insurance at the best price. I have no regrets choosing him!"

Brian Freeman

November 18, 2022

5  out of  5
"I have been through a few insurance agents and the level of service Eric has shown far surpasses the others. That's why I stopped looking after I found him."

Dallan Rainford

November 18, 2022

5  out of  5
"Awesome guy, always helping me getting insurance on my vehicles he replies in minutes. Very understanding. Really fun to work with."

Joni Downs

November 18, 2022

5  out of  5
"Eric has taken such good care of our family and needs for insurance. He and his staff are always willing to help and are very loyal! We don’t worry about our insurance and wonder what they can’t do for us. Its always what they CAN do it for us!"

Kurtis Fisher

November 18, 2022

5  out of  5
"Eric is always super professional and helpful in all situations. Best agent and insurance I ever had."

Kacey Harmon

November 18, 2022

5  out of  5
"I’ve been using Eric Chaparro and State Farm as my insurance agent for several years. He’s been awesome to work with and now insures my business as well. I highly recommend you work with him."

DC10

November 17, 2022

5  out of  5
"I’ve been with Eric for years now. Him and his office are very nice to work with. I had a claim and he responded quickly and professionally. I trust him with all of my insurance needs. State Farm is a quality company and I’d recommend Eric and his team to anyone."

John Chojnowski

November 17, 2022

5  out of  5
"Amazing service and Eric Chaparro is a man of integrity!"

Stephen Buttars

November 17, 2022

5  out of  5
"I had a house fire and Eric and his team were available and ready to answer my policy questions at all times. He also looked and my policy and recommended some changes that I’m very glade I did."

Brad Wallentine

November 17, 2022

5  out of  5
"Eric is amazing to work with! He and his team are always super friendly and helpful. Whether I'm looking to make an adjustment in coverage or to simply reach out with a quick question or clarification on our policy, they're quick to respond and happy to help. There are a lot of salespeople in this business that deal in insurance but Eric is an insurance guy at heart, knows the business front and back, and knows how to make it work for his customer and in their best interests."

Brenton Atkinson

November 17, 2022

5  out of  5
"Eric is amazing to work with. Very quick and helpful whenever I have questions. He truly cares about helping his clients and making sure they are taken care of."

Antonio Santos

October 5, 2022

5  out of  5
"Kayla has efficient customer service skills and was very helpful. It has been a pleasure being apart of Eric’s State Farm agency!"

Kacee Metz

October 5, 2022

5  out of  5
"Eric is amazing to work with. Left my other agent of almost 15 years to come to him because of how he treats his people. The employees he has working his front office (Kayla H.), is always so pleasant to talk to and polite on the phone. Customer service major plus!!!"

Carolyn Carnahan

October 4, 2022

5  out of  5
"Kayla and Jeremy are so great to work with. Every time I call in, they are both so professional and kind and assist me quickly with anything that I am needing. Kayla went above and beyond to ensure a billing issue was resolved and even offered to follow up personally to ensure the issue was resolved. Best customer service!!"

Ty Carter

September 15, 2022

5  out of  5
"Hands down the best insurance agent I have ever been associated with. Constantly, reviewing our policies and making sure we are taken care of. I would highly recommend!"

Carolynn Abraham

September 13, 2022

5  out of  5
"Eric is an awesome agent he takes care of all my insurance needs, with exceptional customer service. Thank you"

Joey De Los Reyes

September 13, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great guy. Very up front and honest. He explained everything well and answered all my questions"

Brandon Green

September 7, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great people use them for home and car!"

Mike Schilling

September 2, 2022

5  out of  5
"We recently moved to Clinton, Utah from out of state where we had had the same State Farm agent fulfill all our insurance needs for more than 40 years. We reluctantly moved our auto, homeowners, and other policies to a new agent near our new home. It happened to be Eric Chaparro. We have been delighted to have found Eric. His courtesy, enthusiasm, and attention to detail have pleased us considerably. We are so happy to have chosen Eric to be our new State Farm agent. We hope to continue this great relationship for the next 40 years."

Samantha Kaha

September 1, 2022

5  out of  5
"Easiest 5 star review I’ve ever given! Eric and his team are amazing and have always put our best interest first! We have amazing insurance cost for all the things we need covered and Eric is always willing to get things changed or updated for us with such ease, I never have to worry about a thing when it comes to our insurance! Thanks Eric and State Farm!"

kim donehoo

August 31, 2022

5  out of  5
"Very helpful making sure we were covered with everything."